In some cases, you have remove users from your project and you still wish to view the time that the user had logged before. You can do so by the followings. 


1. Go to Track Time page.



2. Click on "PROJECT" drop-down and select a specific project that you wish to view. 


3. Click on "Actions" drop-down. If you have any users that were in the project before but has since been deleted, you will see "Show Deleted Users”. Select it to make those users shown in the user drop-down. 



4. Click on “USER” drop-down and you will find those users deleted from the project. They are marked with (*)

 

5. You can then select them to view their time as you do to any active user in the project.